Understanding the Remove Action
Remove allows you to take assets away from your Space.
When you Create, use the Remove Action to Remove assets from your Space. Removing assets means that they’ll no longer exist in your current Space. Not to worry, though! Your assets are always kept safe in your Collections, which you can access via your Base Camp or the Control Panel whenever you please.
To Remove an asset from your Space, simply select Remove in the Control Panel, then point to the asset you'd like to Remove and press down on the controller trigger to confirm.
⭐️ When you Remove an asset from Space, no prompt will appear to warn you that the asset will no longer be visible in Space.
Experience: Create > Control Panel > Remove
⭐️ Not sure about how to perform this Action? Browse our XR devices & hardware section to understand how your controller is mapped to StellarX.